St. Peters Union Church - This Week at St. Peters
St. Peter's  - ELCA & UCC Shared Ministry

Week of February 23rd . .
 Sunday February 23
9:00 AM  Worship Service
10:00 AM  Junior Choir rehearsal
10:15 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Confirmation Class
1:00 PM  Sunday School Teachers & Officers Appreciation Dinner
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts

Monday February 24
6:45 PM  Play Practice

Tuesday February 25
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday February 26
7:30 PM  Ash Wednesday Service

Thursday February 27
7:00 PM  Cantata Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of March 1st . .
 Sunday March 1
9:00 AM  Worship Service ~ Celebration of Holy Communion
10:00 AM  Junior Choir rehearsal
10:15 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  All-You-Can-Eat Breakfast
10:30 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts

Monday March 2
6:45 PM  Play Practice

Tuesday March 3
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
7:00 PM  Worship & Music Committee

Wednesday March 4
5:00-7:30 PM  Preschool Open House
7:30 PM  Mid-Week Lenten Service at Ben Salem

Thursday March 5
7:00 PM  Cantata Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal

Friday March 6
WORLD DAY of PRAYER

Saturday, March 7
DON'T FORGET ~ to Spring Ahead and set your clocks!


Week of March 8th . .
 Sunday March 8
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Girl Scout Sunday
Joyous Noise Offering
10:00 AM  Bell Choir Meeting
10:00 AM  Junior Choir rehearsal
10:15 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts

Monday March 9
6:45 PM  Play Practice

Tuesday March 10
APRIL NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
7:00 PM Sunday School Teacher's & Officer's Meeting

Wednesday March 11
10:00 AM  Retirees
7:30 PM  Mid-Week Lenten Service at St. Peter's

Thursday March 12
7:00 PM  Cantata Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of March 15th . .
 Sunday March 15
9:00 AM  Worship Service
(Easter Flower orders due)
10:00 AM  Junior Choir rehearsal
10:15 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Church Board
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts

Monday March 16
6:45 PM  Play Practice

Tuesday March 17
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
7:00 PM WASP

Wednesday March 18
10:00 AM  Retirees
7:30 PM  Mid-Week Lenten Service at Zion's Stone

Thursday March 19
7:00 PM  Cantata Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of March 22nd . .
 Sunday March 22
9:00 AM  Worship Service
10:00 AM  Junior Choir rehearsal
10:15 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts

Monday March 23
6:45 PM  Play Practice

Tuesday March 24
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday March 25
10:00 AM  Retirees
7:30 PM  Mid-Week Lenten Service at St. Peter's

Thursday March 26
7:00 PM  Cantata Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint