St. Peters Union Church - This Week at St. Peters
St. Peter's  - ELCA & UCC Shared Ministry

Week of September 16th. .
 Sunday September 16
9:00 AM   Worship Service
Installation of Sunday School Teachers & Officers
10:15 AM  Sunday School
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Monday September 17
6:00 Play rehearsal

Tuesday September 18
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:30 PM  WASP

Wednesday September 19
5:00 PM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Search Committee

Thursday September 20
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir rehearsal
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of September 23rd. .
 Sunday September 23
9:00 AM   Worship Service
Confirmation Class Dedication
10:15 AM  Sunday School
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Monday September 24
6:00 Play rehearsal

Tuesday September 25
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday September 26
5:00 PM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Search Committee

Thursday September 27
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of September 30th. .
 Sunday September 30
9:00 AM   Worship Service
10:15 AM  Sunday School
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Monday October 1
6:00 Play rehearsal

Tuesday October 2
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:30 PM  Worship & Music Committee

Wednesday October 3
5:00 PM  Confirmation Class

Thursday October 4
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir rehearsal
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal

Week of October 7th. .
 Sunday October 7
9:00 AM   Worship Service
World Wide Communion
All-You-Can-Eat Breakfast following worship
NO Sunday School
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Monday October 8
6:00 Play rehearsal

Tuesday October 9
November Newsletter Deadline
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
7:00 PM  Called To Care

Wednesday October 10
5:00 PM  Confirmation Class

Thursday October 11
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint