St. Peters Union Church - This Week at St. Peters
St. Peter's  - ELCA & UCC Shared Ministry

Week of September 17th. .
 Sunday September 17
9:00 AM  Outdoor Worship Service
Blessing of the Animals
10:15 AM  Sunday School
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class

Monday September 18
5:00 PM Church Board Supper
6:00 PM  Church Board

Tuesday September 19
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
7:00 PM  WASP

Wednesday September 20
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir rehearsal
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of September 24th. .
 Sunday September 24
9:00 AM  Contemporary Worship Service
Dedication of the Confirmation Class
10:15 AM  Sunday School
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class

Tuesday September 26
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:00 PM  Bell Choir rehearsal

Wednesday September 27
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of October 1st. .
 Sunday October 1
9:00 AM  Worship Service
World Wide Celebration of Holy Communion
Congregational Meeting following worship
Hurricane Relief Love Offering
8:00 AM ~ 12:00 Noon  Flu Shot Clinic
10:30 AM  All-You-Can-Eat Breakfast ~ NO Sunday School
Apple Dumpling orders due

Tuesday October 3
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday October 4
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir rehearsal
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal

Week of October 8th. .
 Sunday October 8
9:00 AM  Worship Service
New Member Sunday
Joyous Noise Offering
10:15 AM Sunday School
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts


Tuesday October 10
NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:00 PM  Worship & Music Committee

Wednesday October 11
10:00 AM  Retirees
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of October 15th. .
 Sunday October 15
9:00 AM  Worship Service
10:15 AM Sunday School
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Monday October 16
5:00 PM  Church Board

Tuesday October 17
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
7:00 PM  WASP

Wednesday October 18
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir rehearsal
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal

Thursday October 19
12:00 ~ 5:00 PM  Pickup Apple Dumpling orders


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint