St. Peters Union Church - This Week at St. Peters
St. Peter's  - ELCA & UCC Shared Ministry

Week of July 23rd. .
Pastor Ken will be on vacation this week
for emergencies: contact Lori Hoppes at 610-393-0901
 Sunday July 23
10:00 AM  Outdoor Worship Service
Vacation Bible School Closing Program at West Penn Park
Fund-Raiser Luncheon

Monday July 24
6:45 & 8:00 PM  MUSS/Zion UCC vs. St. Peter's West Penn Grove

Tuesday July 25
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday July 26
6:45 & 8:00 PM Zions Stone (Blue) vs. St. Peter's ~ West Penn Grove


Week of July 30th. .
 Sunday July 30
9:00 AM Worship Service
10:15 Summer Sunday School

Tuesday August 1
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday August 2
CHURCH OFFICE CLOSED
6:45 & 8:00 PM Blue Mountain (Red) vs.St. Peter’s ~ West Penn Grove

Thursday August 3 & Friday August 4
CHURCH OFFICE HOURS MAY VARY
(Please call ahead)


Week August 6th. .
 Sunday August 6
9:00 AM  Worship Service ~ Celebration of Holy Communion
10:15 AM  Summer Sunday School
6:00 PM  Bell Choir practice

Tuesday August 8
NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:00 PM  Worship & Music Committee

Wednesday August 9
10:00 AM  Retirees


Week August 13th. .
 Sunday August 13
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Joyous Noise Offering
10:15 AM  Summer Sunday School

Monday August 14
6:45 & 8:00 PM Trinity vs.St. Peter’s ~ West Penn Grove

Tuesday August 15
5:00 PM  Prayer Group


Week August 20th. .
 Sunday August 20
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Motovilov Family Visitation
10:15 AM  Summer Sunday School

Monday August 21
6:00 PM  Church Board

Tuesday August 22
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:00 PM  Called To Care

Week August 27th. .
 Sunday August 27
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Blessing of the Backpacks
10:15 AM  Summer Sunday School

Tuesday August 29
5:00 PM  Prayer Group


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint