St. Peters Union Church - This Week at St. Peters
St. Peter's  - ELCA & UCC Shared Ministry

Week of May 21. .
 Sunday May 21
9:00 AM  Worship Service ~Senior Sunday
(fellowship to follow)
10:15 Sunday School
11:00 AM  Junior Choir practice
2:00 PM  Tamaqua Hunger Walk (RESCHEDULED)
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Tuesday May 23
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday May 24
6:30 PM  PreSchool 4 year-old Graduation & 3 year-old Moving Up

Thursday May 25
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir practice
7:00 PM  Senior Choir practice


Week of May 28. .
 Sunday May 28
9:00 AM  Worship Service
10:15 Sunday School
11:00 AM  Memorial Day Service at St. Peter's
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Tuesday May 30
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday May 31
7:00 PM  Senior Choir practice

Thursday June 1
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir practice
7:00 PM  Senior Choir practice
6:45 & 8:00 PM  Trinity vs. St. Peter's ~ West Penn Grove


Week of June 4. .
 Sunday June 4
9:00 AM  Worship Service ~Celebration of Holy Communion
Confirmation Sunday
10:15 Sunday School
11:00 AM  Junior Choir practice
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Tuesday June 6
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Thursday June 8
7:00 PM  Senior Choir practice
6:45 & 8:00 PM  Zion Stone (Blue) vs. St. Peter's ~ West Penn Grove

Saturday June 10
YOUTH GROUP CAMP-OUT


Week of June 11. .
 Sunday June 11
9:00 AM  Worship Service ~Outdoor Service
Youth Sunday
Joyous Noise Offering
10:15 Sunday School
12:00 Noon  Prospective members meeting
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts

Monday June 12
6:45 & 8:00 PM  MUSS/Zion UCC vs. St. Peter's ~ West Penn Grove

Tuesday June 13
July/August NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:00 PM  Worship & Music Committee

Wednesday June 14
10:00 AM  Retirees
6:00 PM  Prospective members meeting


Week of June 18. .
 Sunday June 18
9:00 AM  Worship Service
FATHER'S DAY
NO Sunday School
Sunday School Trip to Knoebel's

Monday June 19
6:00 PM  Church Board

Tuesday June 20
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Thursday June 22
6:45 & 8:00 PM  Ben Salem (Gold) vs. St. Peter's ~ West Penn Grove

Friday June 23
4:00-8:00 PM  Old Fashioned Picnic begins
Basket Raffle & Food

Saturday June 24
12:00 Noon ~ 7:00 PM  St. Peter's Old Fashioned Picnic
Basket Raffle, Food, Games, Entertainment


Week of June 25. .
 Sunday June 25
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Contemporary Service
10:15 Sunday School

Monday June 26
6:45 & 8:00 PM  Ben Salem (Gold) vs. St. Peter's ~ West Penn Grove

Tuesday June 27
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:45 & 8:00 PM  Zion Stone (Blue) vs. St. Peter's ~ West Penn Grove

Wednesday June 28
6:45 & 8:00 PM MUSS/Zion UCC vs. St. Peter's ~ West Penn Grove


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint