St. Peters Union Church - This Week at St. Peters
St. Peter's  - ELCA & UCC Shared Ministry


Week of January 14. .
 Sunday January 14
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Contemporary Worship Service
Joyous Noise Offering
10:15 AM Sunday School
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts
(Organizational Annual Reports due in office)
 
Monday January 15
6:00 PM  Church Board

Tuesday January 16
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
7:00 PM  WASP

Wednesday January 17
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir rehearsal
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of January 21. .
 Sunday January 21
9:00 AM  Worship Service
10:15 AM Sunday School
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts
 

Tuesday January 23
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:00 PM  Called To Care

Wednesday January 24
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal

Thursday January 25
2:00 - 5:00 PM  Pickup Apple Dumpling orders



Week of January 28. .
 Sunday January 21
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Annual Congregational Meeting
10:15 AM Sunday School
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts
 
Tuesday January 30
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday January 31
7:00 PM  Junior Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal



Week of February 4. .
 Sunday February 4
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Celebration of Holy Communion
(Apple Dumpling orders due)
10:15 AM Sunday School
11:00 AM  Junior Choir rehearsal
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts
 
Tuesday February 6
5:00 PM  Prayer Group
6:00 PM  Worship & Music Committee

Wednesday February 7
6:30 PM  Cherub Choir rehearsal
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal


Week of February 11. .
 Sunday February 11
9:00 AM  Worship Service
Boy Scout Sunday ~ Recognition of Eagle Scouts
(fellowship to follow)
Joyous Noise Offering
10:15 AM Sunday School
11:00 AM  Junior Choir rehearsal
11:15 AM  Confirmation Class
6:00 PM  Girl Scouts & Cub Scouts
 
Tuesday February 13
March Newsletter Deadline
5:00 PM  Prayer Group

Wednesday February 14
10:00 AM  Retirees
7:30 PM  Ash Wednesday/Reaching Out Service

Wednesday February 15
7:30 PM  Senior Choir rehearsal

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint